Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Denzel Hughes

Denzel Hughes

February 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Denzel Hughes
"Terrible Agent, They will pester you to leave a good google review. While The agent himself is not available nor in the office most days. I would stay away and find another State Farm agent"
Profile photo of Denzel Hughes

Denzel Hughes

February 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Denzel Hughes
"Not a State Farm agent I would recommend for anyone. Bad service, Agent is not local so he is not in the office most days"
Profile photo of Denzel Hughes

Denzel Hughes

February 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Denzel Hughes
"Michael Friel Agency is not one I would recommend. His office is hard to find and he is never in the office. There are many other State Farm agents that are in the office more than once a week and have better customer service"
Profile photo of Tina Hughes

Tina Hughes

February 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Tina Hughes
"There are so many other State Farm agencies that I would recommend, Michael is not someone I would ever recommend to any one of my friends or family"
Profile photo of Denzel Hughes

Denzel Hughes

February 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Denzel Hughes
"Terrible service, Michael is only in the office 1 day a week"
Profile photo of Brian Johnson

Brian Johnson

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Johnson
"Friendly, made it very easy, and very quick and concise. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Theresa Wood

Theresa Wood

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Wood
"Kimberly at Michael Friel State Farm provides excellent service. She is knowledgeable, professional, and timely with her service. Thanks Kimberly, for all your hard work to make sure it is done correctly."
Profile photo of Chelby P

Chelby P

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelby P
"It was great working with Phil to get renters insurance. He made the process very easy and quick! He was friendly, explained everything and was very helpful. I’m glad I chose the Michael Friel’s office!"
Profile photo of Patricia McClellan

Patricia McClellan

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia McClellan
"I have spoken with Kim on many many occasions. She is always very helpful & informative. She explains everything throughly & answers all of my questions. Kim is wonderful!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Kapelus

Jennifer Kapelus

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Kapelus
"I've been with Michael Friel agency for 7 years. Michael has been great to work with and is helpful in so many ways. Kimberly has also been a huge help and asset to the agency. State Farm has handled a couple claims due to our no fault accidents very quickly and service has been exceptional!"
Profile photo of Susan Houwen

Susan Houwen

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Houwen
"Brian recently helped me through the unfamiliar process of acquiring Homeowner’s Insurance for the first time, and I couldn’t be more pleased with his service. He was happy to take the time to explain all of the terminology and policy details. Brian communicated with my mortgage lender quickly and efficiently, and consistently presented as friendly and professional. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Duran Williams

Duran Williams

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Duran Williams
"Brian McDermott is awesome. Who we trust with our insurance is a big deal. Brian answered all of our questions promptly and with passion. Brian is very informative and made us feel comfortable with our decision. We would recommend him 8 days a week."
Profile photo of T Williams

T Williams

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by T Williams
"When it was time for my homeowners policy to expire, I contacted Michael to discuss. Combining policies seemed to be the way to go. I went from 2 other companies to 1, got better coverage which was explained where my shortcomings were, previously, and the option of a liability umbrella, considering additional risk that I may have. Easy to complete documents online and to initiate payments -- all from the comfort of my home - a big time-saver. After the policies were up and running, Michael followed-up with additional information which will save me more money - like dropping my $80+/year AAA coverage because I have inexpensive Roadside Assistance through my Auto policy, now. And, by getting a certificate from my Central Monitoring company for my home alarm system, I'm saving more on my homeowners, too! Overall great experience plus, as a techie guy, I like the idea that the State Farm App has a lot of answers and can put me in touch with the right people whenever I have a need. Or, of course, I can still contact Michael's office 24/7 if the app isn't handy."
Profile photo of Maisy Wong

Maisy Wong

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maisy Wong
"I go to Michael for advice on my insurance needs. He is patient, very knowledgeable, explains complicated concepts clearly, and is transparent. He is responsive and provides professional service. I trust him to get things done promptly. I walk Michael through any change in life event (moving, buying a house, getting long term care insurance for a parent) and he alerts me to the risks I am exposed to and the types of coverage I can get. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Austin Eterno

Austin Eterno

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Eterno
"Always super responsive and helpful. When there is an aspect of a policy or scenario that is complicated, Michael spends the time to explain it thoroughly and come up with the best plan."
Profile photo of Collin Bomgardner

Collin Bomgardner

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Collin Bomgardner
"Michael and his team are excellent. They are very responsive and even worked after hours to help me get my car insured while I was at the dealership."
Profile photo of George H Jennings

George H Jennings

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by George H Jennings
"I Love it here"
Profile photo of Kalyan Dhar

Kalyan Dhar

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kalyan Dhar
"Michael has been excellent while he was helping me. He patiently explained me all details. I am new for home owner insurance. He made sure I am adequately covered in proper way and also helped me to get good savings by analyzing many options. He is very professional and warm. Thank you Michael."
Profile photo of Amanda Turdo

Amanda Turdo

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Turdo
"I meet Michael at a work networking event and made the decision to reach out after the event. Best decision my husband and I made regarding our insurance. Michael is very responsive, detailed, knowledgeable and very friendly. The insurance is also top notch; we have home and auto bundled. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kristin Fleming

Kristin Fleming

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Fleming
"Michael has been simply amazing to work with. He thoroughly explained our policies and truly cares about the people he works with. Every time we’ve had a question or needed his expertise, he answers and promptly meets our needs. The system is simple and the service through State Farm is great overall. I highly recommend checking out Michael Friel at State Farm for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jane McCall

Jane McCall

March 11, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Jane McCall
"Worst insurance agent office ever. They have an extremely high turnover and Michael is very rude to his employees as well as clients."
Profile photo of Tynisa Hansley

Tynisa Hansley

July 5, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Tynisa Hansley
"The location is not ideal for customer parking. However, the staff is very friendly and willing to accommodate your needs. Stop by to see Michael for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rawan Khoury

Rawan Khoury

January 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rawan Khoury
"Great agency! I never even knew what my previous insurer covered or if I even had the coverage I needed. With the Michael Friel - State Farm Agency, I know what I’m paying for and I have the coverage I need to feel secure."
Profile photo of Kyle Quigley

Kyle Quigley

December 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Quigley
"Great customer support, very thorough and attentive. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Steve Friedman

Steve Friedman

October 10, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Steve Friedman
"Don't bother ! only interested in your business if you are perfect . Office person said that they would not insure me and I could not get a good reason. Wasn't very nice about it either."